Kontakt

Ordförande
Jonas Lassis E-post: jonaslassis@gmail.com
Mobil: 070-699 90 48
Vice ordförande Martin Bogg E-post: martin.bogg@boggs.nu
Mobil: 076-100 70 99
Sekreterare Dick Eriksson E-post: dick.eriksson@bramabo.se
Mobil: 070-569 07 05
Kassör Åke Svanfeldt E-post: svanair@hotmail.com
Mobil: 070-774 33 02
Ledamot Johan Danielsson E-post: johan.danielsson@atea.se
Mobil: 070-269 92 85
Motorflygchef/Ledamot Håkan Schweitzer Epost: hakan_schweitzer@msn.com
Mobil: 070-525 60 25
Ledamot Folke Dahlberg E-post: f.dahlberg@telia.com
Mobil:  070-65145 61
Brandflygansvarig Ragnvald Svens E-post: ragnvald.svens@gmail.com
Mobil: 070-666 45 01